Jackson

Processing Office

Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm

1210 Greenway Drive
Jackson, MO 63755

Phone: 573-204-8088
Fax: 573-204-8084

test
John W. King III, Managing Partnerext. 114bill@united-Lt.comPR394660
Stephanie Mueller, G/M Partnerext. 106stephanie@united-Lt.comPR109247
Jessica Lohmannext. 103jessica@united-Lt.comPR336836
Order Intakeext. 125orders@united-Lt.com
Mary Holweg, Examinerext. 108maryh@united-Lt.comPR213851
Laura McLain, Final Policy Departmentext. 107ljennings@united-Lt.comPR8465482

Cape Girardeau

Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm

2911 Breckenridge Drive
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Phone: 573-339-5700
Fax: 573-339-7277

 

test
Gail Cassout-Enderle, Closer and Office Managerext. 151gail@united-Lt.comPR109253
Melissa Jennings, Closerext. 181mjennings@united-Lt.comPR8383547

Perryville

*Currently open by appointment only - please call our office*

15 E. Ste Marie
Perryville, MO 63775

Phone: 573-517-0077
Fax: 573-204-8084